Saturday, April 22, 2017

Delhi MCD Polls Live On YuppTV

Delhi MCD Elections scheduled for today April 23, 2017. Everything is already prepared as you can see the polls are going fine without any disruption.
Municipal Corporation of Delhi, which is an autonomous official body governs eight districts in Delhi. MCD is one of the largest regions in India and covers a population of more than 11 million people. Taking control over it is very important for all political parties for future Assembly elections.

So they are going to contest with a desire to win the elections. In fact, that would mean taking the complete power in the districts. But it is always hard for only one party to make flawless victory so they divide seats among themselves. One that gets the majority of them will have the strongest power and can elect the Delhi Mayor.

Still, there are three winning parties that have the highest chance to win the election and majority of the seats. The main struggle will be between them. Their names are the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP), the Indian National Congres (INC), and the Aam Aadmi Party (AAP). The first two already have the majority because they won the last elections in 2012. But AAP is trying every means to win the MCD elections to gurantee seats for future Assembly Elections. AAP had already high fulfilling wishes to the Delhi people if they win the polls.

There are 272 seats in total, separated and organized into three different regions; North, South and East Delhi. Each seat will get its own councilors, previously nominated by one of the winning parties and lastly chosen by citizens. They would be elected for next five years and the last elections were in 2012.

As you probably can imagine, this will be a quite interesting event for people living in the region. They would definitely be pretty interested to know everything about the process and final results. ABP News will broadcast MCD Elections live and all will be able to watch it free on YuppTV.

It will be discussing many important things during the elections. MCD Polls Live will be more interesting and informative with YuppTV. You will have a possibility to quickly find out if your favorites win the elections. That may be a really precious information in the moment.

Friday, April 21, 2017

Star Studded Apsara Awards in Zee Telugu Live

The glamorous awards that are meant to honor the best actresses in Tollywood and other women doing great in their fields was held over the weekend. Women from sports, media, fashion and other fields came looking their best. Many designers got the opportunity to showcase their works. From the hair to the clothes all the way to the shoes the stars attending the event looked absolutely amazing. It was a night to celebrate the heroines and they came out looking the part. Did you miss the Live Telugu TV Channels news, You can find the details of what went down on Zee Telugu Live.

Telugu TV channels Zee Telugu will be airing highlights from the awards. If you are a fashionista you will be able to catch up on the latest trends. From Pragya’s Rahul Khanna + Rohit Gandhi gown to Saris worn by Ritu Kumar and Anu and even accessories like the meenakari earrings on Rakul Preet you will have a great time watching the red carpet divas.

The event organized by Zee channel was attended by very many south stars. Heroines like Mehreen, Shriya Saran, Pragya Jaiswal, Rakul Preet, Poonam Kaur, Hansika, Samantha Ruth Prabhu attended the event. Find out if your favorite star was there on Telugu TV. There were some happenings that caused a buzz in the media as well. One is the appearance of Uday Bhanu with her husband and twin daughters after a while. You can find out more gossip by catching up with the happenings on Zee

For those interested in knowing the winners they will be able to enjoy as well. There is always that look on a winner’s face when they hear their name. Watch those winning moments and see how the different stars reacted to their wins. The thanksgiving speeches that ranged from heartwarming to those not thought of will also be aired on Live Telugu TV channels.

Stay tuned to Zee Telugu for more details on hot n happenings of Apsara Awards.

Tuesday, April 18, 2017

Endukila Episode 1: Telugu Web Series

Like promised the First episode of Endukila Web Series released on 19th April, so here it is:
YuppTV Originals‘s first Web Series Endukila is about a boy whose bad luck follows him from the birth. Everyone in his family and friends aware of his luck factor and keeps taunting him.

Dhanush Rishi (DhaRi) is born to Subramanyam  a software engineer and Padma a house wife. DhaRi faces misfortunes throughout the start from his life and bad luck becomes synonymous with his name.

Watch the first episode of Endukila and know how bad luck become the second name of the innocent idiot Dhari.