Friday, February 22, 2019

Australia Tour of India 2019 is Now Streaming on YuppTV in Europe And Middle East

YuppTV, A South Asian Content Provider service prevalent all around the world has bagged the rights to digitally stream Australia Tour of India 2019 in all of Continental Europe, Saudi Arabia, UAE, Qatar and other Middle East Countries. Commencing on 23rd February 2019, in Visakhapatnam, India, the series comprises of 2 T20Is and 5 ODIs. The tour will last till 13th of March and will be available to watch live on YuppTV.

Speaking on the latest development, YuppTV’s CEO, Uday Reddy informed the media, “The digital provision of cricket matches has always been prestigious for us. We acknowledge the strong following for the sport among Indian populace. We have delivered live streaming of major tournaments like IPL, Asia Cup in the past and will continue to do so in the future. Given the ease of access of our platform, the users can have the best game watching experience.”

India vs Australia matches will be held in various cities across India. Indian populace can gain access to the whole tournament by simply logging on to

About YuppTV

YuppTV is one of the largest Indian OTT provider excels in offering more than 250 channels and 3000 movies from 12 Indian languages to the Indian populace living worldwide. YuppTV, received funding from Emerald Media, a Pan-Asian platform established by leading global investment firm KKR for investing in the media and entertainment sector, wherein Emerald Media acquired a significant minority stake in the company for US$50mn.  YuppTV had earlier raised its Series A round of funding from Poarch Creek Indian Tribe of Alabama.

YuppTV is currently ranked #1 Internet Pay TV platform for Indians living abroad and the largest Internet TV platform from premium content availability in India. YuppTV is the most downloaded Indian SmartTV app and it also boasts of 13 million mobile downloads with 4.0 user rating.

Visit to watch the entire India vs Australia Live Cricket Matches from Middle East and Continental Europe except Ireland.