Tuesday, June 7, 2022

South Africa tour of India 2022 - Watch PayTM India vs South Africa Series 2022 live on YuppTV

YuppTV is all set to bring another exciting battle between team India and South Africa crossing swords in a 5-match T20 series. After entertaining cricket fans for two months with the fifteenth edition of Tata Indian Premier League, YuppTV is gearing for another tourney from June 9. Watch India vs South Africa battle in the Paytm series 2022 live on YuppTV and experience a stadium like feel.

Team India will enter into the series with a few new faces like Umran Malik and Arshdeep Singh. The youngsters succeeded in raising many eyebrows with their brilliant performance in IPL 2022. This series will mark the return of Hardik Pandya and Dinesh Karthik to the Indian squad after their stunning show in the recently concluded Indian Premier League. Indian team has rested experienced players like Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli, Jasprit Bumrah and Mohammed Shami, who have been playing nonstop cricket. Riding high on confidence with his excellent form in the IPL, KL Rahul will lead the Men in Blue with Rishabh Pant as his deputy.  Bhuvneshwar Kumar will lead the pace attack with Harshal Patel, Umran Malik, Avesh Khan and Arshdeep Singh. All eyes will be on Hardik Pandya and Dinesh Karthik, making their comeback after a brief hiatus. It's a wonderful opportunity for Indian selectors to test the quality and strength of the bench before the upcoming T20 World Cup in Australia this year.

South Africa's 16-member squad includes players like David Miller, Quinton de Kock, Aiden Markram, KagisoRabada, Anrich Nortje and Dwaine Pretorious who took part in have the fifteenth edition of IPL. David Miller played a crucial role in Gujarat Titans, who clinched the championship in their maiden campaign. The South African skipper Temba Bavuma is confident that these players will contribute at the right time. Wayne Parnell returns to the team after five years and is a player to watch.

Here’s the 18-member squad for Team India - KL Rahul (C), Ruturaj Gaikwad, Ishan Kishan, Deepak Hooda, Venkatesh Iyer, Rishabh Pant(VC & WK), Shreyas Iyer, Dinesh Karthik (WK), Hardik Pandya, Y Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav, Axar Patel, R Bishnoi, Bhuvneshwar, Harshal Patel, Avesh Khan, Arshdeep Singh, Umran Malik

Look at these 16 players selected for the five-match series against India - Temba Bavuma (C), Quinton de Kock, Reeza Hendricks, Heinrich Klaasen, Keshav Maharaj, Aiden Markram, David Miller, Lungi Ngidi, Dwaine Pretorius, Kagiso Rabada, Tabraiz Shamsi, Tristan Stubbs, Rassie van der Dussen, Marco Jansen, Anrich Nortje, Wayne Parnell

Watch PayTM India vs South Africa Series 2022 live on YuppTV and catch all the excitement.