Friday, August 19, 2022

Watch Asia Cup 2022 Live on YuppTV

It's time for yet another thrilling cricket series and a chance to witness Asia's biggest cricketing rivalries live on YuppTV. The much anticipated Asia Cup 2022 is set to begin on August 27 in the UAE to offer endless excitement for two weeks. The ongoing economic unrest in Sri Lanka forced Asian Cricket Council to change the venue from Sri Lanka to the UAE. Six Asian teams will combat the marquee event to clinch the coveted title. The two successful teams in the tournament history and also the archrivals, India and Pakistan, will encounter each other in the Group A fixture on August 28 to kick-start their journey. Watch Asia Cup 2022 live stream on YuppTV and cheer for your favourite team. Also, enjoy watching the epic clash of India vs Pakistan live on YuppTV and experience the adrenaline rush.

Dubai gears up to host the iconic clash between India and Pakistan in the second match of Asia Cup 2022 on August 28. The last time both the teams faced each other was in the highly anticipated clash in ICC T20 World Cup in October 2021 in Dubai. India got outclassed completely as Pakistan registered a historic win to end the age-old dominance of India in the World Cups. Babar Azam achieved an unforgettable feat that the legends of Pakistan failed to do. While Pakistan rides high on confidence, India under Rohit Sharma's captaincy will look to settle the scores and restore supremacy. Alongside India and Pakistan, Sri Lanka, Afghanistan and Bangladesh are the confirmed five nations. One team from UAE, Kuwait, Singapore and Hong Kong will join the fabulous five. Watch the heavy hitters, furious speedsters, magical spinners and match-winning all-rounders live in action on YuppTV.


27 August: Sri Lanka vs Afghanistan (Group B) in Dubai

28 August: India vs Pakistan (Group A) in Dubai

30 August: Bangladesh vs Afghanistan (Group B) in Sharjah

31 August: India vs TBA (Group A) in Dubai

1 September: Sri Lanka vs Bangladesh (Group B) in Dubai

2 September: Pakistan vs TBA (Group A) in Sharjah

3 September: B1 vs B2 (Super 4) in Sharjah

4 September: A1 vs A2 (Super 4) in Dubai

6 September: A1 vs B1 (Super 4) in Dubai

7 September: A2 vs B2 (Super 4) in Dubai


8 September: A1 vs B2 (Super 4) in Dubai

9 September: B1 vs A2 (Super 4) in Dubai

11 September: 1st Super 4 vs 2nd Super 4 (Final) in Dubai



India: Rohit Sharma (c), KL Rahul, Virat Kohli, Suryakumar Yadav, Rishabh Pant, Deepak Hooda, Dinesh Karthik, Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, R Ashwin, Yuzvendra Chahal, Ravi Bishnoi, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Arshdeep Singh, Avesh Khan. Standby: Shreyas Iyer, Axar Patel, Deepak Chahar.

Pakistan: Babar Azam (c), Shadab Khan, Asif Ali, Fakhar Zaman, Haider Ali, Haris Rauf, Iftikhar Ahmed, Khushdil Shah, Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammad Rizwan, Mohammad Wasim Jnr, Naseem Shah, Shahnawaz Dahani, Usman Qadir.

Afghanistan: Mohammad Nabi (captain), Najibullah Zadran, Afsar Zazai, Azmatullah Omarzai, Farid Ahmad Malik, Fazalhaq Farooqi, Hashmatullah Shahidi, Hazratullah Zazai, Ibrahim Zadran, Karim Janat, Mujeeb ur Rahman, Najibullah Zadran, Naveen ul Haq, Noor Ahmad, Rahmanullah Gurbaz, Rashid Khan, Samiullah Shinwari. Standby: Nijat Masood, Qais Ahmed, Sharafuddin Ashraf.

Bangladesh: Shakib Al Hasan (c), Anamul Haque, Mushfiqur Rahim, Afif Hossain, Mosaddek Hossain, Mahmudullah, Mahedi Hasan, Mohammad Saifuddin, Hasan Mahmud, Mustafizur Rahman, Nasum Ahmed, Sabbir Rahman, Mehidy Hasan Miraz, Ebadot Hossain, Parvez Hossain Emon, Nurul Hasan Sohan, Taskin Ahmed

YuppTV brings Asia Cup 2022 in Continental Europe, South East Asia, Australia, New Zealand, Malaysia and several other parts of the world. Enjoy watching AsiaCup 2022 live on YuppTV and never run out of entertainment.