Monday, October 17, 2022

Watch ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2022 live on YuppTV

YuppTV has bagged the digital rights to live stream the ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2022 to entertain cricket fans in several parts of the world. Days after streaming Asia Cup 2022, YuppTV is gearing up to bring the eighth edition of the T20 World Cup live from Australia. Sixteen teams compete in 45 matches for glory and dominance in this blockbuster cricket event. While the group stage begins on October 16, Super 12 games commence on October 22. The most awaited match of the tournament between arch-rivals India and Pakistan is scheduled on October 23. Get ready to watch ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2022 on YuppTV and catch the excitement live.

Round 1 of the ICC Men's T20 World Cup will begin on October 16 with a clash between Sri Lanka and Namibia. The top four teams from Group A and B will qualify to join Group 1 and Group 2 in the Super 12. The defending champion and hosts, Australia, is pooled in Group 1 alongside England, New Zealand and Afghanistan. Archrivals India and Pakistan share Group 2 with Bangladesh and South Africa. Australia would like to take the home advantage and become the only team to defend the championship. After winning the inaugural world cup in 2007 under MS Dhoni's leadership, team India had multiple disappointing world cups, except in 2014 and would like to add another title to its bag. While Pakistan, Sri Lanka and England have won the trophy once, West Indies became the only team to win it twice. Excitement knows no bounds on October 23 when Melbourne hosts the most anticipated match between India and Pakistan in their series opener. The nosiness is understandable as both teams seldom play bilateral series and only face during ICC events. Despite both neighbouring nations faced each other a few times this year, the curiosity around it is unmatched whenever they cross swords. Rohit Sharma-led India would like to end the long wait for their second trophy and join West Indies on the list.

Here's the Team India squad for ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2022 - Rohit Sharma (c), KL Rahul, ViratKohli, Suryakumar Yadav, Deepak Hooda, Rishabh Pant, Dinesh Karthik, Hardik Pandya, R Ashwin, YuzvendraChahal, Axar Patel, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Harshal Patel, Arshdeep Singh.

Enjoy watching your favourite players in action and stream ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2022 live on YuppTV.