Monday, June 19, 2023

Watch ICC World Cup Qualifier Live 2023 on YuppTV

The 2023 ICC Men's World Cup qualifier started on June 17th in Zimbabwe to decide the two qualifiers for the biggest sporting of this year. The 34 match-tournament will witness ten teams crossing swords to qualify for the ICC Men's World Cup 2023 in October this year in India. The top two teams from this qualifier will make their way to the grand event. Watch ICC Men's World Cup Qualifier 2023 on YuppTV and never miss the action.

Ireland, Nepal, Netherlands, Scotland, Sri Lanka, West Indies, Oman, United Arab Emirates, and the United States will combat for the top spot. Zimbabwe, which hosted the previous edition, is again geared up to host this edition of the World Cup Qualifier.

Ten teams are divided into two groups, Group A and Group B. While Group A has Zimbabwe, West Indies, Netherlands, United States, and Nepal, Group B comprises Ireland, Oman, Scotland, Sri Lanka, and the United Arab Emirates. Harare will host all the matches of Group A and Group B will play their games at Bulawayo. The top two teams from this event will join Afghanistan, Australia, Bangladesh, England, New Zealand, Pakistan, South Africa, and India in the mega event starting in October. While Sri Lanka, West Indies, Scotland, and the Netherlands look favorites to earn the top spot, we never know how the game of glorious uncertainty changes in a blink of an eye.

Watch ICC Men's 2023 World Cup Qualifiers on YuppTV in Continental Europe (Albania, Andorra, Armenia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Belgium, Bosnia-Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, the Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland and Faroe Islands, Italy, Kazakhstan, Kosovo, Kyrgyzstan, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malta, Moldova, Monaco, Montenegro, the Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, San Marino and Vatican City, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tajikistan, Turkey, Turkmenistan, and Uzbekistan)

South East Asia (Brunei, Myanmar, Cambodia, Timor-Leste, Indonesia, Laos, Philippines, Thailand, Vietnam, Japan, Macau, Mongolia, South Korea, Taiwan, Hong Kong), Canada, Bhutan, China, and Maldives.

Note - Content streaming is subject to regional availability.