Sunday, May 26, 2024

Watch Tata IPL 2024 Final RR vs SRH Live Online on YuppTV

 After entertaining Cricket fans for over two months, the seventeenth edition of Tata IPL has reached its pinnacle. The final match of Tata IPL 2024 will witness an intense battle between the formidable Kolkata Knight Riders and the fiery Sunrisers Hyderabad in Bengaluru this Sunday (May 26). Sunrisers Hyderabad, after a thrilling win over Rajasthan Royals in qualifier 2, have made it to the big final for the third time. Watch the Tata IPL 2024 final KKR vs SRH live on YuppTV and experience the excitement firsthand.

Kolkata Knight Riders had an incredible season this year and remained top on the table. The two-time champions displayed sheer domination in all departments and became the first team to reach the Tata IPL 2024 final. KKR thrashed Sunrisers Hyderabad in Qualifier-1 and earned its fourth Tata IPL final appearance, a testament to their consistent performance. KKR emerged victorious twice in 2012 and 2014 under the captaincy of Gautam Gambhir, the current mentor for KKR. Sunil Naraine has performed consistently and provided breakthroughs with the bat and ball. Phil Salt, another opener, has been outstanding but had to leave the league in the group stage to perform his national duties. Gurbaz, who replaces Salt, played brilliantly in the last game. Venkatesh Iyer and Shreyas Iyer played a responsible inning and guided their team to the finals. The big hitters Andre Russell, Rinku Singh, and Ramandeep Singh are in good touch. Mitchell Starc, the expensive player in Tata IPL 2024, showed his class in the crucial last game, 

From bottom-placed in the previous edition to reaching the final this season, SRH had an incredible journey. Sunrisers Hyderabad grabbed all the eyeballs with its aggressive batting throughout the league. In a must-win second qualifier against Rajasthan Royals, SRH smashed RR and seized a magnificent victory. The opening pair of Travis Head and Abhishek Sharma destroyed opposition bowlers throughout the championship and helped the team put mammoth totals on the board. SRH is the only team that scored the most runs in powerplays. Rahul Tripathi has been impressive. Heinrich Klaasen, Nitish Kumar Reddy, and Abdul Samad utilised their chances. Bowling has been exceptional with Pat Cummins, Bhuvi, Natarajan and Shahbaz Ahmed.