Monday, November 23, 2020

The most popular Football League, Indian Super League 2020 is Now Live streaming on YuppTV in Continental Europe

India’s highest Football League, Indian Super League 2020-21 has begun a few days ago and is going on with heart stopping matches between the teams. The tournament that happens every year from November to March includes 11 teams contesting for the trophy in a round-robin format.

The matches are going to be live streamed on YuppTV every day and users from Continental Europe (excluding UK & Ireland) can watch it for free on Smart Televisions, Smartphones, Laptops, and Computers. 

Indian Super League was founded in October 2013, with the goal of increasing the popularity of Football. Began with 8 teams in October 2014, the league did not receive official recognition from Asian Football Confederation (AFC). Structured in the format of the Indian Premier League, ISL has received its recognition from AFC before the 2017-18 season.

11 teams, namely, ATK Mohun Bagan, Bengaluru FC, Chennaiyin FC, FC Goa, Hyderabad FC, Jamshedpur FC, Kerala Blasters FC, Mumbai City FC, Odisha FC, Northeast United FC,     and SC East Bengal will be contesting in the tournament. Three venues have been selected for the tournament- Fatorda Stadium, GMC Athletic Stadium, and Tilak Maidan Stadium.

Top Football players from Indian and many international teams will be participating in the tournament shoulder to shoulder. The popular names that will be heard this year are Sunil Chhetri, Gurpreet Singh Sandhu, Igor Angulo, Juanan, Roy Krishna, Mohammad Nawaz, Amrinder Singh, Ivan Gonzalez, Rowlin Borges, Vicente Gomez, Carl McHugh, Khassa Chamara, Ahmed Jahouh, Cleiton Silva, and many more.

The matches will be played in a round-robin format and are scheduled from November 20th to the end of January. All the matches begin at 7:30 PM IST on Weekdays and at 5 PM on Sundays and will be streamed live on YuppTV in the above mentioned regions for free.

Download the YuppTV App Now to watch Hero ISL Live from Continental Europe (except UK & Ireland).