Wednesday, November 17, 2021

YuppTV brings riveting cricket action between India and New Zealand, comprising 3 T20 Matches and 2 Test Matches from November 17

After bringing the fourteenth edition of IPL and T20 World Cup 2021, YuppTV is back with another exciting series between Indian and New Zealand. The bilateral series starts from November 17 that includes 3 T20s and 2 Test matches. Watch Ind vs NZ live on YuppTV and get ready to enjoy all the cricketing action.

A new era begins for Team India under new captain Rohit Sharma and new head coach Rahul Dravid. The recently concluded T20 World Cup was the last series for ViratKohli as captain and Ravi Shastri as Team India head coach. Kohli announced stepping down from T20 captaincy after the World Cup, and Shastri tenure ended with the series. Rohit Sharma has proved himself as a successful skipper for Mumbai Indians in the IPL and led the team to clinch 5 victories, the highest for any franchise. Rahul Dravid guided India U-19 to clinch their fourth title in 2018.

India will undergo a new look and enter the series leaving behind their ineffective T20 world cup performance. India suffered back to back losses to Pakistan and New Zealand only to get knocked out in the group stage. New Zealand had an impressive World Cup campaign but lost to Australia in the final. A wounded Kiwis will look to forget the world cup debacle in this series. India rested ViratKohli, RavindraJadeja, JaspritBumrah and Hardik Pandya. Virat will join the second test in Mumbai, and AjinkyaRahane will lead the test team in his absence. The Blackcaps have rested skipper Kane Williamson and Kyle Jamieson, and Tim Southee will lead the team in the shorter format of the game.

Watch the Paytm series between India vs New Zealand live onYuppTV and catch all the excitement. YuppTV, one of the largest OTT platforms for streaming Indian content, has bagged the rights to stream this series in Albania, Andorra, Armenia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia-Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, the Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland and Faroe Islands, Italy, Kazakhstan, Kosovo, Kyrgyzstan, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malta, Moldova, Monaco, Montenegro, the Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russia, San Marino and Vatican City, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tajikistan, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Ukraine and Uzbekistan.