Thursday, December 6, 2018

Results of Assembly Elections of 5 Indian States will be on 11th December- Know it all on YuppTV

Five Indian States namely Mizoram, Chhattisgarh, Madhya Pradesh, Rajasthan, and Telangana had their Elections in the last three months of 2018. The elections in the first three of the above-mentioned states have already completed and 7th December is the date of Elections in Telangana and Rajasthan. While the elections in Mizoram and Madhya Pradesh have happened without any incidents, Chhattisgarh has witnessed its share of discrepancies like Maoist Attacks, Threats, Bomb Diffusion, etc. The second phase of Chhattisgarh Elections has taken place without significant incidents.

The battle at the center was always between Congress and BJP in India. The prominence of elections in these five states is derived from this fact as a victory in these regions can affect the leadership at the national level. The elections in the state of Karnataka gave Congress a new hope and the BJP government some apprehension. Similarly, the states Rajasthan, Madhya Pradesh, and Chhattisgarh that are now under the service of BJP have Congress as their principal opposition. The state of Telangana too though is under the leadership of Telangana Rashtra Samithi (TRS) has Congress as the major opponent. Mizoram has been under the leadership of Congress and a change in this situation is highly unlikely.

That can put BJP under pressure to secure a win since any loss in these elections can lead to a psychological breakdown in other states. The opinion polls conducted by various organizations have already put Congress ahead of BJP in states like Chhattisgarh and Madhya Pradesh. But there is a high chance of the results surprising us. BJP has no leg to stand on in states like Telangana and Mizoram due to the domination of TRS and Congress. So, the results in the above mentioned three states can alter the power division in the upcoming Lok Sabha elections.

The results of all the five states will be announced on 11th December 2018. Watch the live news from anywhere in the world on various Indian News Channels on YuppTV. YuppTV is accessible on both, App (Android and iOS) and through the website from a majority of countries like USA, Canada, UK/ Europe, Australia, New Zealand, Malaysia, Singapore, UAE, Qatar, Saudi Arabia etc. Log in from any of the internet-enabled devices from anywhere in the world to watch all the Assembly Election Results 2018 Live Updates 2018 Live.

Here is the list of some free channels for you to watch on YuppTV. Samay MP gives all live updates of Madhya Pradesh Elections, Samay Chhattisgarh of Chhatisgarh’s, and Samay Rajasthan of Rajasthan Elections.

All Chhattisgarh, Mizoram, Madhya Pradesh live updates can be watched on Times Now, India Today and NDTV in English. The Tej, Aaj Tak, India TV furnishes the updates in Hindi. Telangana Elections can be watched Live on NTV Telugu.